Skip to main content

Molconcours 2024

"Giving the Earth a future"

"Giving the Earth a future"

Emissions, species conservation, nutrition, sustainability, waste reduction, and environmental impact are topics that are more relevant than ever nowadays and are subjects that people care about. What can we all do to ensure a responsible sensible use of existing resources? What do we need to change in our lifestyle or consumer behaviour to preserve the beauty and diversity of our planet? "There is no Planet B" is a common phrase when environmental protection is discussed. I'm sure you have a very clear idea of what creative solutions to help the Earth could look like. Your thoughts on this matter can inspire you to develop your own ideas. I wish you a lot of fun in the artistic realization of your inspirations.

I congratulate the organisers on choosing this interesting theme, which, thanks to its versatility, will undoubtedly appeal to many young people, and I hope that the competition will achieve the success it deserves.

How can I participate in the Molconcours?

 

  • Your school doesn't take part in the Molconcours but you would still like to participate? Then send us a request by e-mail to molconcours@raiffeisen.lu 
  • Are you a teacher and want to register your class? Fill in our online order form to receive all the materials at your school. 

 

Terms & Conditions for Molconcours

 

Age category themes

CYCLE 1 - 4/5 year olds
How can we take care of our Earth?

You can contribute to secure a future for our Earth! This is what sustainability is all about: how can we take care of our planet?

Take a look around and ask yourself: what actions can you take in your daily life that would benefit the Earth? You might decide to care of your toys so they would last longer, or remember to turn off the tap while brushing your teeth. What aspects of your environment would you like to protect? It could be a beautiful plant, a tree that provides shade in the summer, or a beloved animal. Share your thoughts with your parents, grandparents, and friends. You don't have to be the sole hero or heroine; it's easier to save the world when we work together! This is an essential part of sustainability because looking after the Earth means showing respect for nature, plants, animals, and all people.

How can we take care of our Earth? Show us your ideas for a better future! Make a drawing or collage.

CYCLES 2 & 3 - 6/10 years old
Giving the Earth a future

 

What is essential to ensure that the Earth remains suitable for habitation? What does "sustainability" mean to you? Sustainability holds significant importance in our lives today. Ask yourself the following questions: where does the food you eat every day come from? How do you get to school: by foot, by bike, by bus, by car? What do you do with what the Earth gives you? Remember, you don't have to save the world by yourself; people are uniting to accomplish that goal.

What can we do together to keep the world safe for future generations? Show us your ideas for giving the Earth a future. You can paint, draw or make a collage.

 

 

 

 

 

CYCLE 4 - 11/12 year olds
What does sustainability mean to you?

What does sustainability mean? How can we make a meaningful, sustainable contribution to the world we inhabit, and what changes will occur in our lives if we embrace sustainability? To what areas does it apply? Travel, technology, work, food, clothing, leisure?
Moreover, what changes must occur in our mindset, in the way we perceive the world, for lasting change to take place within us, in a "sustainable" manner?
How does sustainability impact you personally? Sustainability is a major challenge that we can only conquer by working together. What actions are we currently taking, and what must we collectively do to achieve it?

Show us what sustainability means to you! You can use all kinds of artistic means to illustrate it: drawing or painting, or a combination of techniques.
 

 

HIGH SCHOOL - 13/17 year olds
Responsability for preserving the Earth

"Saving the world". It sounds like a huge task- and indeed it is. The term "sustainability" is on everyone's lips, but what does "living sustainably" truly entail? What does it mean to you, and what does it portend for the future? Does it involve reducing air travel, making more sensible dietary choices, or favouring local products?

How can we preserve the Earth's resources to ensure that forthcoming generations can continue to thrive in this world? What implications does this hold for our daily lives? And how does it affect our relationship with life, nature, technology, and travel? What needs to change in this area? Success can only be achieved through collective effort. What does it mean to you, and to all of us, to acknowledge our responsibilities to guarantee a future for this Earth?

Show us what sustainability means to you. You can use any creative means to express your ideas - even a combination of techniques.

What prizes can be won?

Local prizes
All drawings submitted to a Raiffeisen branch will be judged locally by our internal jury. The 3105 selected local winners can win vouchers to open a savings account and/or cards vouchers
National prizes
The local winners' drawings will then be judged by the national jury. The 15 selected national winners can win vouchers to open a savings account and/or gift vouchers.
Public award
The national winners have the opportunity to participate in the public award on our Facebook site. This is a special prize awarded by the votes of the audience.
Class prizes (for teachers only)
We give 50 classes the opportunity of winning a visit to one of our partner establishments. Teachers can register their classes when they pass their material order.

Skip to main content

Molconcours 2024

„Der Erde eine Zukunft geben"

„Der Erde eine Zukunft geben"

Wie wollen wir in Zukunft leben? Und was können wir bereits heute dafür tun? Mit welchen Mitteln können wir die Ressourcen der Erde schonen und wie können wir unseren Alltag nachhaltig verändern? Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet Verantwortung für einen ganzen Planeten zu übernehmen und Lösungen im Kleinen wie im Großen zu finden. Kleidung, Ernährung, Reisen: Jeder einzelne von uns kann seinen Beitrag leisten. Weniger bedeutet hier tatsächlich häufig mehr. Die Welt retten ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt, das unser Leben verbessert.

Nachhaltiges Denken ist smart und voller neuer Ideen! Was könnte besser zu einem Kreativwettbewerb passen, der gleichzeitig einer Generation eine Stimme gibt.

Wie kann ich am Molconcours teilnehmen?

 

  • Deine Schule nimmt nicht am Molconcours teil aber du würdest trotzdem gerne mitmachen? Dann schick uns eine Anfrage per E-Mail an molconcours@raiffeisen.lu 
  • Sie sind Lehrer/in und möchten Ihre Klasse anmelden? Füllen Sie unser Online-Bestellformular aus, um alle Unterlagen an Ihre Schule geschickt zu bekommen.

 

Teilnahmebedingungen für Molconcours

 

Themen der Alterskategorien

ZYKLUS 1 - 4-5 Jahre
Wie passen wir auf unsere Erde auf?

Du kannst dabei helfen, unserer Erde eine Zukunft zu geben! Denn genau das bedeutet Nachhaltigkeit: Wie können wir liebevoll mit unserer Erde umgehen und gut auf sie aufpassen? Schau dich um und überlege: Wie kannst du in deinem Alltag etwas für die Erde tun? Du kannst gut auf dein Spielzeug aufpassen, damit es lange hält oder den Wasserhahn beim Zähneputzen zudrehen. Was würdest du in deiner Umgebung gerne schützen? Vielleicht ist es eine Pflanze, die du schön findest, ein Baum, der dir im Sommer Schatten spendet oder ein Tier, das du besonders magst. Tausche dich dazu auch mal mit deinen Eltern, Großeltern und Freunden aus. Denn du musst nicht allein eine Heldin oder ein Held sein. Zusammen lässt sich die Welt einfacher retten! Und auch das hat mit Nachhaltigkeit zu tun. Denn auf die Erde aufzupassen bedeutet, Rücksicht auf die Natur, die Pflanzen, die Tiere und auch auf alle Menschen zu nehmen.

Wie können wir auf unsere Erde aufpassen? Zeig uns deine Ideen für eine Erde der Zukunft! Male oder zeichne ein Bild. Du kannst auch eine Collage basteln.

ZYKLUS 2 & 3 - 6/10 Jahre
Der Erde eine Zukunft geben

 

 

Was ist wichtig, damit diese Erde lebenswert bleibt? Was bedeutet „Nachhaltigkeit“ für dich? Denn Nachhaltigkeit ist heute ein wichtiges Thema in unserem Leben. Hast du dich schon einmal gefragt, woher der Strom für dein Smartphone kommt? Woher stammt das Essen, das du jeden Tag isst? Wie kommst du zur Schule: zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad, dem Bus, oder dem Auto? Wie gehst du mit dem um, was die Erde dir bietet? Was tust du, um diese Welt zu retten? Du musst die Welt übrigens nicht alleine retten. Menschen schließen sich dafür zusammen.

Was können wir gemeinsam tun, damit diese Welt auch in Zukunft lebenswert bleibt? Zeig uns deine Ideen! Du kannst ein Bild malen oder zeichnen sowie gemischte Techniken einsetzen.
 

 

 

 

ZYKLUS 4 - 11/12 Jahre
Was ist Nachhaltigkeit für dich?

 

Was bedeutet Nachhaltigkeit? Und wie können wir dazu beitragen? Und wie wird sich unser Leben verändern, wenn wir nachhaltiger leben? Welche Bereiche betrifft das? Reisen, Technik, Beruf, Essen, Kleidung, Unterhaltung? Und was muss sich in unseren Köpfen und unserer Wahrnehmung ändern, damit sich auch in uns etwas „nachhaltig“ verändert?

Was bedeutet Nachhaltigkeit für dich? Nachhaltigkeit ist eine große Herausforderung und wir können diese nur gemeinsam bewältigen. Was müssen wir gemeinsam dafür tun? Was willst du persönlich dafür tun?

Zeig uns, was Nachhaltigkeit in deinen Augen bedeutet! Du kannst alle künstlerischen Mittel zur Gestaltung nutzen: Zeichnung oder Malerei – auch Mischtechniken sind möglich.
 

 

OBERSTUFE - 13/17 Jahre
Verantwortung für den Erhalt der Erde

„Die Erde retten“. Das klingt nach einer gewaltigen Aufgabe – und das ist es tatsächlich auch. Das Wort „Nachhaltigkeit“ ist in aller Munde, doch was bedeutet es, nachhaltig zu leben? Was bedeutet es für dich und die Zukunft? Weniger fliegen, bewusst ernähren oder regionale Produkte kaufen?

Wie können wir die Ressourcen unserer Erde schonen, damit auch noch Generationen nach uns in dieser Welt leben können? Was bedeutet das für unseren Alltag? Und was bedeutet es für unsere Einstellung zum Leben, zur Natur, zur Technik, zum Reisen… ? Es muss sich etwas ändern und eins ist sicher: Die Welt retten ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt. Wir schaffen das nur gemeinsam. Was heißt es für dich und für uns alle, Verantwortung zu übernehmen, damit diese Erde eine Zukunft hat?

Zeig uns, was dir zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit einfällt. Du kannst alle gestalterischen Mittel einsetzen, um deine Ideen auszudrücken – sogar Mischtechniken.

Welche Preise gibt es zu gewinnen?

Lokale Preise
Alle Zeichnungen, die in einer RaiffeisenFiliale abgegeben wurden, werden auf lokaler Ebene durch unsere interne Jury beurteilt, die 3105 Gewinner aussucht. Diese können Spargutscheine und/oder Geschenkgutscheine gewinnen.
Nationale Preise
Die Zeichnungen der lokalen Gewinner werden dann von der nationalen Jury beurteilt. Sie wählt 15 Gewinner aus, die Spargutscheine und/oder Geschenkgutscheine gewinnen können.
Publikumspreis
Die nationalen Gewinner haben die Möglichkeit am Publikumspreis auf unserer Facebook-Seite teilzunehmen. Dies ist ein spezieller Preis, der durch die Stimmen des Publikums vergeben wird.
Klassenpreis (nur für Lehrkräfte)
Wir bieten 50 Schulklassen die Möglichkeit, einen Besuch bei einer unserer Partnereinrichtungen zu gewinnen. Die Lehrkräfte können ihre Klasse anmelden wenn sie ihre Materialbestellung aufgeben.