Skip to main content

WELCOME

Congratulations!

 

Our warmest congratulations on the birth of your little baby!
 

Dear parents,

This is the start of a whole new adventure for you. Your new family will bring you some magical moments and much tenderness, along with extraordinary experiences and new emotions: it will no doubt be one of the most wonderful stages of your life!

Because we have always been committed to providing you with support and working solely in your interest, it is only natural that we offer you a gift – a Baby Box – to celebrate your new arrival.

The box contains an array of specially selected items – some for baby and some for mum and dad – so drop in at the Raiffeisen branch of your choice to discover your present.

 

In addition, to mark the birth of your baby, we are also offering your child a €50 savings voucher to invest in one of our savings products: Green Code KIDS, R-Junior or R-PlanInvest.

 

We wish your family much joy and happiness.

 

How to receive your Baby Box?

Simply fill in the questionnaire below, making sure you complete all the mandatory fields and take out one of our savings products: Green Code KIDS, R-Junior or R-PlanInvest. A Raiffeisen advisor will contact you to fix a date for the pick up of your Baby Box in the selected branch.

* Offer valid only for children born within the last six months.

 

Disclaimer

"The personal data collected is exclusively processed for legitimate reasons by BANQUE RAIFFEISEN SC (the BANK), 4 rue Léon Laval L-3372 Leudelange, to (1) organise the BABY BOX operation, (2) supply the gifts and products requested by participants and (3) for business development purposes in order to provide participants with regular information about the products and services offered by the BANK or the RAIFFEISEN Group. Data processing is strictly confidential as all the BANK'S employees are bound by professional secrecy in accordance with the laws of Luxembourg. The offer is valid only subject to acceptance of the file. This offer does not apply to children of American nationality / born in America. 

The data:

- requested in the form must all be provided to enable the participant to take part in the BABY BOX operation,
- shall not be disclosed to any third parties, unless otherwise specifically instructed by the participant and subject to applicable statutory and regulatory provisions, and
- shall be stored after processing, for purposes (1) and (2) above for the period necessary for the BABY BOX operation, and for purpose (3) with no time limit, unless the participant exercises their right of objection in accordance with legislation.

 

Pursuant to legislation in force and in the manner stipulated therein, each participant has a right of access, rectification, deletion and portability in respect of their data, and a right to request limited processing or to object to the processing or communication of their data for business development purposes. Any such request should be sent with a copy of the requester's ID document to the address below:

Banque Raiffeisen s.c.
Data Protection Officer
BP 111
L-2011 Luxembourg

 

All participants are entitled to file a complaint to the National Commission for Data Protection."

Where to find us

Raiffeisen has branches all over Luxembourg so you will be able to find a branch or ATM wherever you are.

Any questions?

We are here to answer your questions and can put you in contact with the right people depending on your requirements.

Skip to main content

WELCOME

Glückwunsch!

 

zur Geburt Ihres Kindes gratulieren wir Ihnen sehr herzlich!

 

Liebe Eltern,

Dieses Ereignis schlägt auch für Ihr Leben ein neues Kapitel auf. Ein Kapitel voller magischer und zärtlicher Momente im Schoße der Familie, mit neuen Erfahrungen und ungeahnten Gefühlen – sicher wird diese neue Phase in Ihrem Leben eine der wunderbarsten sein!

Es war und ist immer schon unser Anliegen, Sie zu unterstützen und in Ihrem Interesse zu arbeiten. Und so ist es für uns nur selbstverständlich, Ihnen eine Baby Box zu überreichen, um dieses freudige Ereignis gebührend zu begehen.

In der Box verstecken sich eine Reihe kleiner Aufmerksamkeiten – einige für das Baby, andere für die Mutter und den Vater – die Sie selbst entdecken dürfen, sobald Sie Ihre Geschenkebox in der Raiffeisen-Filiale Ihrer Wahl abholen.

 

Anlässlich der Geburt möchten wir Ihrem Kind außerdem ein Spargutschein in Höhe von 50 Euro anbieten, den Sie für eines unserer Sparprodukte Green Code KIDS, R-Junior oder R-PlanInvest einlösen können.

 

Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute für Ihre Familie.

 

Wie Sie Ihre Baby Box in Empfang nehmen können?

Alles was Sie tun müssen ist, sämtliche Felder im folgenden Fragebogen zu beantworten und eines unserer Sparprodukte Green Code KIDS, R-Junior oder R-PlanInvest zu unterzeichnen.. Ein Raiffeisen Berater wird Sie kontaktieren um zusammen mit Ihnen ein Abholtermin in der gewünschten Filiale abzumachen. 

* Das Angebot gilt nur für Kinder geboren in den letzten 6 Monaten.

Disclaimer

„Die BANQUE RAIFFEISEN SC (die BANK), 4 rue Léon Laval, L-3372 Leudelange, verwendet die erhobenen persönlichen Daten ausschließlich zu legitimen geschäftlichen Zwecken, das heißt (1) zur Abwicklung der Aktion BABY BOX, (2) zur Bereitstellung der durch die Teilnehmer angeforderten Geschenke und Produkte sowie (3) zu kommerziellen Werbezwecken, um die Teilnehmer regelmäßig über die von der BANK oder der RAIFFEISEN-GRUPPE angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu informieren. Die Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt; alle Mitarbeiter der BANK unterliegen einer nach luxemburgischem Recht geregelten Schweigepflicht. Das Angebot gilt nur vorbehaltlich der Annahme der Datei. Das Angebot gilt nicht für Kinder von amerikanischer Nationalität /die in Amerika geboren sind. 

 

Die Daten:

- müssen vollständig sein, damit der Teilnehmer an der Aktion BABY BOX teilnehmen kann (d. h. alle Felder des Formulars sind auszufüllen),
- werden nur mit ausdrücklichem Einverständnis des Teilnehmers und im Rahmen der geltenden rechtlichen Vorschriften und Gesetze an Dritte weitergereicht und
- werden für die Zwecke (1) und (2) für die Dauer der Aktion BABY BOX aufbewahrt und genutzt, und für den Zweck (3) ohne zeitliche Befristung aufbewahrt und genutzt, es sei denn der Teilnehmer übt sein gesetzlich vorgesehenes Widerspruchsrecht aus.

 

Gemäß den geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften hat jeder Teilnehmer das Recht, eine Einsichtnahme, Berichtigung, Löschung oder Übertragung seiner Daten zu verlangen, die Weiterverarbeitung seiner Daten einzuschränken oder der Nutzung oder Weitergabe seiner Daten zu kommerziellen Werbezwecken zu widersprechen. Jeder diesbezügliche Antrag ist zusammen mit einer Kopie des Personalausweises des Antragstellers an die folgende Anschrift zu senden:

Banque Raiffeisen s.c.
Datenschutzbeauftragter
B.P. 111
L-2011 Luxemburg

 

Jeder Teilnehmer hat zudem das Recht, bei der Nationalen Kommission für den Datenschutz des Großherzogtums Luxemburg Beschwerde einzureichen.“

Uns finden

Die nächste Raiffeisen Filiale ist nicht weit. Kommen Sie in unsere Filialen oder nutzen Sie unsere Geldautomaten - wo auch immer Sie sind!   

Haben Sie eine Frage?

Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen und bringen Sie mit den richtigen Ansprechpartnern in Kontakt.