Skip to main content

WELCOME

Congratulations!

 

Our warmest congratulations on the birth of your little baby!
 

Dear parents,

This is the start of a whole new adventure for you. Your new family will bring you some magical moments and much tenderness, along with extraordinary experiences and new emotions: it will no doubt be one of the most wonderful stages of your life!

Because we have always been committed to providing you with support and working solely in your interest, it is only natural that we offer you a gift – a Baby Box – to celebrate your new arrival.

The box contains an array of specially selected items – some for baby and some for mum and dad – so drop in at the Raiffeisen branch of your choice to discover your present.

 

In addition, to mark the birth of your baby, we are also offering your child a €50 savings voucher to invest in one of our savings products: Green Code KIDS, R-Junior or R-PlanInvest.

 

We wish your family much joy and happiness.

 

How to receive your Baby Box?

Simply fill in the questionnaire below, making sure you complete all the mandatory fields and take out one of our savings products: Green Code KIDS, R-Junior or R-PlanInvest. A Raiffeisen advisor will contact you to fix a date for the pick up of your Baby Box in the selected branch.

* Offer valid only for children born within the last six months.

 

Disclaimer

"The personal data collected is exclusively processed for legitimate reasons by BANQUE RAIFFEISEN SC (the BANK), 4 rue Léon Laval L-3372 Leudelange, to (1) organise the BABY BOX operation, (2) supply the gifts and products requested by participants and (3) for business development purposes in order to provide participants with regular information about the products and services offered by the BANK or the RAIFFEISEN Group. Data processing is strictly confidential as all the BANK'S employees are bound by professional secrecy in accordance with the laws of Luxembourg. The offer is valid only subject to acceptance of the file. This offer does not apply to children of American nationality / born in America. 

The data:

- requested in the form must all be provided to enable the participant to take part in the BABY BOX operation,
- shall not be disclosed to any third parties, unless otherwise specifically instructed by the participant and subject to applicable statutory and regulatory provisions, and
- shall be stored after processing, for purposes (1) and (2) above for the period necessary for the BABY BOX operation, and for purpose (3) with no time limit, unless the participant exercises their right of objection in accordance with legislation.

 

Pursuant to legislation in force and in the manner stipulated therein, each participant has a right of access, rectification, deletion and portability in respect of their data, and a right to request limited processing or to object to the processing or communication of their data for business development purposes. Any such request should be sent with a copy of the requester's ID document to the address below:

Banque Raiffeisen s.c.
Data Protection Officer
BP 111
L-2011 Luxembourg

 

All participants are entitled to file a complaint to the National Commission for Data Protection."

Where to find us

Raiffeisen has branches all over Luxembourg so you will be able to find a branch or ATM wherever you are.

Any questions?

We are here to answer your questions and can put you in contact with the right people depending on your requirements.

Skip to main content

WELCOME

Félicitations !

 

Toutes nos félicitations pour la naissance de ce nouveau petit être !

 

 

Un nouveau chapitre du livre de votre vie vient de commencer pour vous. Composé d’instants magiques et affectueux en famille, d’expériences inouïes et de nouvelles émotions, cette étape sera certainement l'une des plus merveilleuses de votre vie !

Parce que depuis toujours, nous nous engageons à vous soutenir et à travailler dans votre seul intérêt, il est tout naturel pour nous de vous offrir, aujourd’hui, une Baby Box pour célébrer cet heureux événement.

Dans cette box, se cachent plusieurs petites attentions ; certaines pour bébé, d’autres pour maman et papa que nous vous laisserons le soin de découvrir par vous-même lorsque vous viendrez récupérer votre présent dans l’agence Raiffeisen de votre choix.

 

Pour cette naissance, nous offrons également à votre enfant un bon d’épargne de 50 EUR à faire valoir sur l’un de nos produits d’épargne Green Code KIDS, R-Junior ou encore R-PlanInvest.

 

Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de bonheur en famille.

 

Pour recevoir votre Baby Box

Il vous suffit de remplir le questionnaire suivant en veillant à bien remplir tous les champs requis. Un conseiller Raiffeisen vous contactera pour convenir d'un rendez-vous pour venir chercher votre Baby Box dans l'agence sélectionnée.

* Offre valable uniquement pour les enfants nés endéans les 6 derniers mois.

 

Disclaimer

«Les données à caractère personnel recueillies sont exclusivement traitées en vue de son intérêt légitime par BANQUE RAIFFEISEN SC (la BANQUE), 4 rue Léon Laval L-3372 Leudelange, pour (1) l’organisation de l’opération BABY BOX, (2) la fourniture des cadeaux et produits demandés par les participants ainsi que (3) aux fins de prospection commerciale en vue de donner aux participants des informations régulières sur les produits et services proposés par la BANQUE ou le groupe RAIFFEISEN. Les données sont traitées de façon strictement confidentielle, tous les employés de la BANQUE étant soumis au secret professionnel prévu par la loi luxembourgeoise. L'offre n'est valable que sous réserve d'acceptation du dossier. L'offre n'est pas valable pour les enfants de nationalité américaine / étant nés sur le sol américain. 

 Les données :

- demandées dans le formulaire doivent toutes être renseignées afin de permettre au participant de participer à l’opération BABY BOX,
- ne seront pas communiquées à des destinataires tiers, sauf instruction spécifique du participant et sous réserve des prescriptions légales ou réglementaires applicables, et
- seront conservées traitées, pour les finalités (1) et (2) pendant la durée nécessaire à l’opération BABY BOX, et pour la finalité (3) sans limitation de durée, sauf exercice par le participant de son droit d’opposition conformément à la législation.

 

Conformément à la législation en vigueur et dans les conditions y visées, chaque participant dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, à l’effacement et à portabilité sur les données, ainsi que d’un droit de demander la limitation du traitement ou de s'opposer au traitement ou à la communication des données à des fins de prospection commerciale. Toute demande à cette fin doit être accompagnée d’une copie de la pièce d’identité du demandeur et être envoyée à l’adresse suivante :

Banque Raiffeisen s.c.
Chargé de Protection des Données
B.P. 111
L-2011 Luxembourg

 

Chaque participant dispose du droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données.»

Où nous trouver

Raiffeisen est implantée un peu partout au Luxembourg pour vous faciliter la vie. N’hésitez pas à rechercher une agence ou un distributeur où que vous soyez !

Une question ?

Nous répondrons à vos questions et vous mettrons en relation avec les bonnes personnes de contact selon l’objet de votre demande.